IND-WI: T20 series India’s potential team and he will be the new captain, probably out of these six players,

Team India will tour the West Indies next month. During this time, the Indian team is playing 3 T20, three ODIs and Test series against the West Indies. In today’s article, we are going to tell you about India’s potential team for this tour. I can see many major changes in the Indian team for the series against the West Indies.

These 6 big players can be out: A series of T-20 matches, starting on August 3, can leave six senior players in the team. For information, please tell that Captain Virat Kohli and fast bowler Jaspreet Bumrah have been rested from the T20 and ODI series. Apart from this, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, and Mayank Agarwal can be excluded from the T20 Series. Virat Kohli has been rested in one-day and T-20 series. Therefore Rohit Sharma will replace him.

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shubhaman Gill, Rishabh Pant, Kunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Khalil Ahmed, Rahul Chahar, Chahal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *