After the wrongful dismissal of Rohit Sharma, it happened with the umpire, Whom no one expected

World Cup 2019 India is currently playing against their West Indies in the Old Trafford grounds of Manchester against the West Indies. India decided to bat first before winning the toss. Rohit Sharma and K. L. Rahul’s salute pair on the crease. The pair added 29 runs in six overs. Kemar Roach got Rohit Sharma caught at wicket-keeper ink on the last ball of the sixth over. The decision of the umpire’s review was proved wrong by the decision, but Rohit Sharma had to suffer from the “Hitman” and he returned to the pavilion after scoring 18 runs in 23 balls.

It is worth noting that the name of the umpire who gave out Rohit in this match is Michael Gough. Nobody knew them before this match. Nor did they have their own Wikipedia page. But as soon as he got Rohit Sharma out, his Wikipedia page got ready in Anan-phanan.

Here, Rohit Sharma’s wife Ritika has been very hurt by the wrong decision of the umpire. Rithika’s face sitting in the pavilion seems clear that she is unhappy with the decision of the umpire. Let me tell you that, the ball coming out of the middle of Rohit’s bat touched his pad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *